Go To Search
Explore Porter County
Click to Home
FacebookRSS
Email

Commissioners
Meetings
  • Regularly at 10 a.m.
  • Commissioners’ chambers of the Administration Center
    155 Indiana Ave.
    Valparaiso, IN 46383

2018 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, June 12
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, December 11

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

Members



Contact Us

Board of Commissioners

155 Indiana Ave.
Suite 205
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Ph: 219-465-3440
Fx: 219-465-3362

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.