Go To Search
Explore Porter County
Click to Home

City of Valparaiso
 Democrat  Office Republican
Bill Durnell


Vote for 1

Matthew R. Murphy
Erin Stojic
Vote for 1

Holly Taylor  
Todd Etzler
Elizabeth (Liz) Wuerffel

Council Member At-Large

Vote for 2

Evan Costas
George Douglas
Diana Reed

Council Member 1st District
Vote for 1

Holly Howe
Susan (Sue) Brown 
Robert (Bob) Cotton
Council Member 2nd District
Vote for 1

Tom Krueger  
Drew Wenger
Council Member 3rd District
Vote for 1

Casey Schmidt  
Angela Crossin
Council Member 4th District

Vote for 1

Jack Pupillo  
Gilles Charriere
Council Member 5th District
Vote for 1

Peter M. Anderson