School District Offices

Duneland School Corporation

Jackson Township (Vote For 1)

Tom Schnabel

At Large Member (Vote For 1)

Timothy Sean McGinty

Monte J. Moffett

East Porter County School Corporation

Morgan Township District 1 (Vote For 1)

Steven D. Lesko

Pleasant Township District 2 (Vote For 1)

Washington Township District 3 (Vote For 1)

Franklin Dessuit

At Large Member (Vote For 1)

Daniel (Dan) Bucher

James (Jim) Polarek

Metropolitan School District Of Boone Township

At Large Members (Vote For 2)

Shawn David Ensign

Portage Township School Corporation

District 3 (Vote For 1)

Shaunna D. Finley

Steve Sonaty

At Large Member (Vote For 1)

Wilma Vazquez

Porter Township School Corporation

District 2 (Vote For 1)

Natalie J. Wargo

At Large Member (Vote For 1)

Union Township School Corporation

District 1 (Vote For 1)

Robert Gilliana Jr.

Lori McLaughlin

District 3 (Vote For 1)

Robert Louis Tichy Jr.

Michigan City Area School Corporation

Civil City of Michigan City (Vote For 1)

Marty Corley

Coolspring/Pine Township (Vote For 1)

Donald J. Dulaney

Michigan/Springfield Township Civil Twps (Vote For 1)

Deborah L. Chubb